Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



VINDA INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 維達國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 3331)

CHANGE OF AUDIT COMMITTEE, REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE MEMBER

The board of directors (the "Board") of Vinda International Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce the following change in composition of the audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee with effect from 2 May 2014:

CHANGE OF AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBER

Mr. Jan Lennart PERSSON, a non-executive director of the Company has been appointed as a member of the audit committee.

CHANGE OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE MEMBER AND CHAIRMANSHIP

Dr. CAO Zhen Lei, an independent non-executive director of the Company, resigned from chairmanship of the remuneration committee but he will remain as a member of the remuneration committee. Mr. TSUI King Fai, an independent non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as the chairman of the remuneration committee.

Mr. Ulf Olof Lennart SODERSTROM, a non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the remuneration committee.

CHANGE OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE MEMBER

Mr. KAM Robert, an independent non-executive director of the Company, and Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON, a non-executive director of the Company, have been appointed as members of the nomination committee.

The updated membership information of these committees on which each member of the Board serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. KAM Robert (Committee Chairman) Mr. HUI Chin Tong, Godfrey Mr. TSUI King Fai Mr. Jan Lennart PERSSON

Remuneration Committee

Mr. TSUI King Fai (Committee Chairman) Dr. CAO Zhen Lei Mr. HUI Chin Tong, Godfrey Mr. Ulf Olof Lennart SODERSTROM

Nomination Committee

Mr. HUI Chin Tong, Godfrey (Committee Chairman) Mr. LI Chao Wang Mr. TSUI King Fai Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON Mr. KAM Robert

> By order of the board Vinda International Holdings Limited ZHANG Dong Fang

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 2 May 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors: Mr. LI Chao Wang Ms. YU Yi Fang Ms. ZHANG Dong Fang Mr. DONG Yi Ping

Non-executive Directors: Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON Mr. Jan Lennart PERSSON Mr. Johann Christoph MICHALSKI Mr. Ulf Olof Lennart SODERSTROM

Independent Non-executive Directors: Dr. CAO Zhen Lei Mr. KAM Robert Mr. HUI Chin Tong, Godfrey Mr. TSUI King Fai

Alternate Directors: Ms. LI Jielin (alternate to Mr. LI, Ms. YU and Mr. DONG) Mr. CHIU Bun (alternate to Mr. MICHALSKI and Mr. SODERSTROM) Mr. Gert Mikael SCHMIDT (alternate to Mr. JOHANSSON and Mr. PERSSON)