Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liabilities whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## VINDA INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 維達國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 3331)

# APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN AND

# CHANGE OF AUDIT COMMITTEE, NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBER

The board of directors (the "Board") of Vinda International Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that with effect from 1 January 2015:

- (1) Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON, a Non-executive Director, be appointed as Vice Chairman of the Company.
- (2) Mr. TSUI King Fai, an Independent Non-executive Director, resigned from chairmanship of the Risk Management Committee and member of the Nomination Committee but he will remain as a member of the Risk Management Committee.
- (3) Mr. Jan Lennart PERSSON, a Non-executive Director, be appointed as Chairman of the Risk Management Committee.
- (4) Mr. HUI Chin Tong, Godfrey, an Independent Non-executive Director, resigned as member of the Audit Committee.

By order of the Board
Vinda International Holdings Limited
LI Chao Wang
Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 December 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors:

Mr. LI Chao Wang

Ms. YU Yi Fang

Ms. ZHANG Dong Fang

Mr. DONG Yi Ping

#### Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON

Mr. Jan Lennart PERSSON

Mr. Johann Christoph MICHALSKI

Mr. Ulf Olof Lennart SODERSTROM

### Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. KAM Robert

Mr. HUI Chin Tong, Godfrey

Mr. TSUI King Fai

Mr. WONG Kwai Huen, Albert

#### Alternate Directors:

Ms. LI Jielin (alternate to Mr. LI, Ms. YU and Mr. DONG)

Mr. CHIU Bun (alternate to Mr. MICHALSKI and Mr. SODERSTROM)

Mr. Gert Mikael SCHMIDT (alternate to Mr. JOHANSSON and Mr. PERSSON)